Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Who's in Student Government? Get to know the Executive Board and Chairs!

2015-2016 Executive Board

  • President: Phil Crawford
  • Vice President: Crystal Nguyen
  • Treasurer: Wil Go
  • Student Trustee: Carlita Kelly

2015-2016 Committee Chairs

  • Academic Affairs: Senator John Medina
  • Communications: Senator Nathan Stoll
  • Political Affairs: Senator Justin Provo
  • Campus Life: Senator Jess Naber