Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

CCPA Theatre Staff

Deanna Fearnbaugh
Production & Fac Coord Theatre
Office: AUD 752
dfearnbaugh@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6378
Kendall Kelley
Managing Director Theatre CCPA
Office: AUD 762
kkelley@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6355
Sean Kelley
Associate Dean Theatre
Asoc Prf Theatre

Office: AUD 762
skelley@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2232
Steve Kruse
Technical Dir Theatre
Office: AUD 772
skruse@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2152
Julie Mack
Light Designer & Asst Prod Mgr
Office: AUD 752
jmack04@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2393
Emily McConnell
Costume Designer Theatre
Office: AUD 990
emcconnell@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2393
Bonnie Shadrake
Mus Dir/Accompanist Thtre
Office: AUD 763
bshadrake@roosevelt.edu
312-322-7153
Tim Stadler
Production & Fac Mgr Theatre
Office: AUD 752
tstadler01@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2163