Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Psychology Faculty/Staff Directory

Berkowitz, Shari
sberkowitz@roosevelt.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/sberkowitz/
   Chicago phone: 312-281-3286
   Chicago room: GB400-J
   Chicago lab: GB405-B
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400
Campbell, Catherine E. 
ccampbell@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Associate Dean, A&S
Associate Professor of Psychology
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/ccampbell/
   Chicago phone: 312-341-3636
   Chicago room: AUD626
   Chicago fax: 312-341-3671
   Mailstop: AUD620
Choca, James P. 
jchoca@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Professor of Psychology
Department Chair
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/jchoca/
   Chicago phone: 312-341-6380
   Chicago room: GB400-D
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362 
   Mailstop: GB400
Coleman, Jill M.
jcoleman@roosevelt.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/jcoleman/
   Chicago phone: 312-341-2069
   Chicago room and lab: GB405-J
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400
Deuling, Jacqueline
jdeuling@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Associate Professor of I/O Psychology
Director, I/O MA Program
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/jdeuling/
   Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8355
   Schaumburg room: SCH360-I
   Schaumburg fax: 847-619-7309
   Mailstop: SCH360
Dienes, Kimberly A.
kdienes@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/kdienes/
   Chicago phone: 312-341-3799
   Chicago room and lab: GB405-K
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400
Di Spigno, Guy
gdispigno@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, I/O Psychology Consulting Center
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/gdispigno/
   Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8465
   Schaumburg room: SCH360-C
   Schaumburg fax: 847-619-7309
   Mailstop: SCH360
Dygdon, Judith A.
jdygdon@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Associate Professor of Psychology
   Chicago phone: 312-341-3751
   Chicago room: GB314-A
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400
Elliott, Sarah
selliott07@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/selliott/
   Schaumburg room: SCH360-M
   Schaumburg fax: 847-619-7309
   Mailstop: SCH360
Farmer, Thomas
tfarmer@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Clinical MA Programs
Director of Training
   Chicago phone: 312-281-3128
   Chicago room: GB400-H
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400
Helford, Michael
mhelford@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Associate Professor of Psychology
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/mhelford/
   Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8543
   Schaumburg room: SCH360-G
   Schaumburg fax: 847-619-7309
   Mailstop: SCH360
Kvaal, Steven A.
skvaal@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Associate Professor of Psychology
   Chicago phone: 312-341-6374
   Chicago room: GB405-L
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400
Lu, Lisa
llu@roosevelt.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Associate Professor of Psychology
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/llu/
   Chicago phone: 312-341-3759
   Chicago room: GB400-L
   Chicago lab: GB400-K
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400
Mazzola, Joseph
jmazzola@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Assistant Professor of I/O Psychology
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/jmazzola
   Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8448
   Schaumburg room: SCH360-P
   Schaumburg fax: 847-619-7309
   Mailstop: SCH360
McBride, Cami
camcbride@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Associate Professor of Psychology
Director, PsyD Program
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/camcbride/
   Chicago phone: 312-341-2388
   Chicago room: GB405-F
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400
Meyers, Steven A.
smeyers@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Professor of Psychology
Associate Chair
Director, Undergraduate Psychology Program
Director, Initiative for Child and Family Studies
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/smeyers/
   Chicago phone: 312-341-6363
   Chicago room: GB400-G
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400
Morris, Jeri
jmorris@roosevelt.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Professor of Psychology
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/jmorris/
   Chicago phone: 312-341-2065
   Chicago room: GB311-B
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400
Roberts, Amy
aroberts06@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/aroberts06/
   Schaumburg phone: 847-619-7934
   Schaumburg room: SCH360-J
   Schaumburg fax: 847-619-7309
   Mailstop: SCH360
Rossini, Edward D.
erossini@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Professor of Psychology
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/erossini/
   Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8639
   Schaumburg room: SCH360-H
   Schaumburg fax: 847-619-7309
   Mailstop: SCH360
Sisco, Melissa
msisco01@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/msisco01/ 
   Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8733
   Schaumburg room: SCH360-F
   Schaumburg fax: 847-619-7309
   Mailstop: SCH360
Smith, Jonathan C.
jsmith@roosevelt.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Distinguished Professor of Psychology
Director, Stress Institute
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/jsmith/
   Chicago phone: 312-341-3753
   Chicago room and lab: GB405-C
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400
Thomas, Adrian
athomas18@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Professor of I/O Psychology
Director, I/O PhD Program
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/athomas18/
   Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8285
   Schaumburg room: SCH360-K
   Schaumburg fax: 847-619-7309
   Mailstop: SCH360
Torres-Harding, Susan
storresharding@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Associate Professor of Psychology
Faculty Website: http://sites.roosevelt.edu/storresharding/
   Chicago phone: 312-341-3754
   Chicago room and lab: GB405-H
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400
Wygonik, Edward J.
ewygonik@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Associate Professor of Psychology
   Chicago phone: 312-341-3755
   Chicago room: GB314-C
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400


Department of Psychology Adjunct Faculty

Psychology Staff

Hinton, Jennifer
jhinton@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Program Administrator
   Chicago room: GB400-C
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Schaumburg phone: 847-619-4229
   Schaumburg room: SCH360-E
   Schaumburg fax: 847-619-7309
   Mailstop: SCH360 
Parker, Michelle R.
mrparker@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Program Manager
   Chicago room: GB400-C
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8443
   Schaumburg room: SCH360-A 
   Schaumburg fax: 847-619-7309
   Mailstop: SCH360  
Smith, Karen
ksmith@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Senior Secretary
   Chicago phone: 312-341-3760
   Chicago room: GB400-F
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400
Zak-Beaton, Diana
dzak@roosevelt.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Psychology
Program Coordinator
   Chicago phone: 312-341-2287
   Chicago room: GB400-N
   Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
   Mailstop: GB400