Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Department Faculty and Staff

Biological Sciences Faculty


Sathees Chandra
Sathees Chandra
Associate Professor

Chicago campus
office: WB 914 F
phone: 312-341-6387

Schaumburg campus
office: SCH600-S
phone: 847-619-7968

schandra@roosevelt.edu
http://sites.roosevelt.edu/schandra/

Norbert Cordeiro
Norbert Cordeiro
Associate Professor

Chicago campus
office: WB914L (AUD506)
phone: 312-341-6593

ncordeiro@roosevelt.edu

Vicky McKinley
Vicky McKinley
Professor

Chicago campus
office: WB 816-E
phone: 312-341-3682

Schaumburg campus
office: SCH 600-D
phone: 312-341-3682

vmckinle@roosevelt.edu
http://sites.roosevelt.edu/vmckinle/

Julian Peterhans
Julian Peterhans
Associate Professor

jkerbis@roosevelt.edu

Robert Seiser
Robert Seiser
Associate Professor

Chicago campus
office: WB914-E

Schaumburg campus
office: SCH600-B
phone: 847-619-8758

rseiser@roosevelt.edu
http://sites.roosevelt.edu/rseiser/

Neil Voss
Neil Voss
Assistant Professor

Schaumburg campus
office: SCH 500
phone: 847-619-7966

nvoss@roosevelt.edu
http://sites.roosevelt.edu/nvoss/

Cornelius Watson
Cornelius Watson
Associate Professor

Chicago campus
office: WB914-N
phone: 312-341-3678

Schaumburg campus
office: SCH127-B
phone: 847-619-8580

cwatson@roosevelt.edu
http://sites.roosevelt.edu/cwatson/

Kelly Wentz
Kelly Wentz
Associate Professor

Chicago campus
office: WB914-J
phone: 312-322-7107

kwentzhunter@roosevelt.edu

Susan Weiner
Susan Weiner
Assistant Professor

Chicago campus
office: WB 914M
phone: 312-341-3683

sweiner02@roosevelt.edu


Chemical Sciences Faculty


Thea Wilson
Thea Wilson
Post-doctoral Professor

Chicago campus
office: WB716-H
phone: 312-341-6774

twilson20@roosevelt.edu

Taseem Islam
Tasneem Islam
Associate Professor

Schaumburg campus
office: SCH600-O
phone: 847-619-8583

tislam@roosevelt.edu

Biswajit Saha
Biswajit Saha
Visiting Professor

Chicago campus
office: WB716-G
phone: 312-341-3688

bsaha@roosevelt.edu

Kristen Leckrone
Kristen Leckrone
Associate Professor

Chicago campus
office: WB716-D
phone: 312-341-3514

Schaumburg campus
office: SCH600-J
phone: 847-619-8970

kleckron@roosevelt.edu

Sergiy Rosokha
Sergiy Rosokha
Assistant Professor

Chicago campus
office: AUD604

Schaumburg campus
office: SCH600-M
phone: 847-330-4519

srosokha@roosevelt.edu
http://sites.roosevelt.edu/srosokha/

David Szpunar
David Szpunar
Associate Professor

Chicago campus
phone: 312-341-3706

Schaumburg campus
office: SCH600-N
phone: 847-619-4222

dszpunar@roosevelt.edu

Joshua Telser
Joshua Telser
Associate Professor

Chicago campus
office: AUD604-B
phone: 312-341-3687

Schaumburg campus
office: SCH600-J
phone: 847-619-8586

jtelser@roosevelt.edu
http://sites.roosevelt.edu/jtelser/


Physical Sciences Faculty

Brent Barker
Brent Barker
Visiting Professor

Chicago campus
office: WB 909B
phone: 312-341-3739

bbarker@roosevelt.edu

W. Aaron Shoults-Wilson
W. Aaron Shoults-Wilson
Assistant Professor

Chicago campus
office: WB 914B
phone: 312-322-7163

wshoultswilson@roosevelt.edu
http://sites.roosevelt.edu/wshoultswilson/


Staff

Jocelyn Yarbrough
Senior Secretary
jyarbrou@roosevelt.edu
Schaumburg campus:
room: SCH127-A
phone: 847-619-8551
fax: 847-619-8555
mailstop: SCH 600
John Damascus
Senior Science Laboratory Manager
jdamascus@roosevelt.edu
Schaumburg campus:
room: SCH 551
phone: 847-619-8582
fax: 847-619-8555
mailstop: SCH 551
John Literacki
Science Laboratory Manager
jliteracki@roosevelt.edu
Chicago campus:
room: AUD 554
phone: 312-341-3681
fax: 312-341-4358
mailstop: AUD 520