Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

College of Arts and Sciences Leadership and Administration

Chicago Office 
AUD 620
312-341-3671
FAX:  312-341-3680
Hours: Monday-Friday, 9am - 5pm
Schaumburg Office 
SCH 601
847-619-8550
Fax: 847-619-8555
Hours: Monday-Thursday, 9am-7pm; Friday, 9am-5pm

Dean's Office Administrative Team 

Bonnie Gunzenhauser

Bonnie Gunzenhauser
Dean
Chicago Office: AUD 620
312-341-2074
bgunzenhauser@roosevelt.edu

 

Lois Backas

Lois Backas
Assistant Dean
Fall and Spring Schedule, Advising, Catalog Copy
Chicago Office: AUD 620
312-341-2132
lbackas@roosevelt.edu

 

 CatherineCampbell Catherine Campbell
Associate Dean
Graduate Studies, Grants and Contracts, Centers and
Institutes, Program Review
Chicago Office: AUD 626
312-341-3636
ccampbell@roosevelt.edu
ChrisChulos  Chris Chulos
Associate Dean
Undergraduate Studies, Budget, International Initiatives,
Faculty Searches
Chicago Office: AUD 616
312-341-3711
cchulos@roosevelt.edu
 
Mike Ensdorf

Mike Ensdorf
Associate Dean
Facilities, Technology
Chicago Office: AUD 620
312-341-6458
mensdorf@roosevelt.edu

 

JuliRowen

Juli Rowen
Assistant Dean
Summer Schedule, Marketing, Outreach, Events
Chicago Office: AUD 618
312-322-7142
jrowen@roosevelt.edu

 

 Steve Cohen

Steve Cohen
Director, Division of Professional Arts and Sciences
Schaumburg
Schaumburg Office: SCH 600A
847-619-8540
scohen@roosevelt.edu

 Dean's Office Staff

LynnettDavis

Lynnett Davis
Executive Secretary to the Dean
Chicago Office: AUD 620
312-341-3671
ldavis@roosevelt.edu