Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

College of Arts and Sciences Leadership and Administration

Chicago Office 
AUD 620
312-341-3671
FAX:  312-341-3680
Hours: Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm
   Schaumburg Office 
   SCH 600
   847-619-8550
   Fax: 847-619-8555
   Hours: Monday-Friday, 9am-5:30pm

Dean's Office Administrative Team 

Bonnie Gunzenhauser

Bonnie Gunzenhauser
Dean
Chicago Office: AUD 620
312-341-2074
bgunzenhauser@roosevelt.edu

Lois Backas

Lois Backas
Assistant Dean
Fall and Spring Schedules, Advising, Catalog Copy
Chicago Office: AUD 620
312-341-2132
lbackas@roosevelt.edu

 

AprilBarron
April Barron
Internship Coordinator
Student internships, Alumni Advisory Councils and Affinity Groups
Chicago Office: AUD 736-B
312-341-3672
abarron@roosevelt.edu
DanetteBuie

Danette Buie

Program Administrator
Budget, Data & Analytics, Study Abroad, Sustainability Studies Advising
Chicago Office: AUD 855
312-341-2165
dbuie@roosevelt.edu
Catherine Campbell
Catherine Campbell
Associate Dean
Graduate Studies, Grants and Contracts, Centers and
Institutes, Program Review
Chicago Office: AUD 626
312-341-3636
ccampbell@roosevelt.edu
Chris Chulos Chris Chulos
Associate Dean
Undergraduate Studies, Budget, International Initiatives,
Faculty Searches
Chicago Office: AUD 616
312-341-3711
cchulos@roosevelt.edu
 
Michael Ensdorf

Mike Ensdorf
Associate Dean
Facilities, Technology
Chicago Office: AUD 620
312-341-6458
mensdorf@roosevelt.edu

 

KellyErdman

Kelly Erdman

Graduate Admission Counselor
Graduate Admission for Creative Writing, Economics, History, IMC, I/O Psychology: MA & PhD, MPA, Sociology
Chicago Office: AUD 807
312-281-3248 or 877-277-5978 (toll free)
kerdman@roosevelt.edu
EileenHickey

Eileen Hickey

Student Enrollment, Retention & Engagement Specialist
Undergraduate recruitment, retention activities, CASSAC liaison 
Chicago Office: AUD 736-A
312-341-3677
ehickey@roosevelt.edu
SivlingLam
Sivling Lam
Graduate Admission Counselor
Graduate Admission for Biology, Biomedical Sciences, Biotech & Chemical Sciences, Clinical Psychology: MA & PsyD, Computer Science, Math
Chicago Office: AUD 809
312-281-3252 or 877-277-5978 (toll free)
slam02@roosevelt.edu
JuliRowen

Juli Rowen
Assistant Dean
College Communications & Marketing, Summer Session, Special Events
Chicago Office: AUD 618
312-322-7142
jrowen@roosevelt.edu

 

Robert Seiser

Robert Seiser
Director of Academic Partnerships
Schaumburg Campus Leadership, Academic Partnerships
Schaumburg Office: SCH 600A
847-619-8758
rseiser@roosevelt.edu

Research Leave - Spring, 2016: Contact Catherine Campbell

Amanda Wornhoff
Amanda Wornhoff

Director of College Assessment and First-Year Initiatives
Assessment, General Education, Summer Bridge
Chicago Office: AUD 738
312-341-6776
awornhoff@roosevelt.edu

 Dean's Office Staff

LynnettDavis

Lynnett Davis
Executive Secretary to the Dean
Chicago Office: AUD 620
312-341-3671
ldavis@roosevelt.edu