Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Heller College of Business Staff

Diane Baker
Sr Secy HCB
Office: SCH 130
dbaker@roosevelt.edu
847-619-4850
Joe Chan
Dean HCB
Prof Info Systems

Office: WB 1211G
jchan@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3279
Kimberly Cheney
Student Support Specialist HCB
Office: WB 1211K
kcheney@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3274
Dianne Danielly
Exec Secy HCB
Office: WB 1211H
ddanielly01@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3342
Jon DeVries
Director Bennett Inst RE
Office: WB 1210 F
jdevries@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3358
Immanuel Howell-Bey
Sr Secy HCB
Office: WB 1211
ihowellbey@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3289
Bill MacKay
Sr Secy HCB
Office: WB 1112
wmackay@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3298
Ali Malekzadeh
President
Prof Management

Office: WB 1312
amalekzadeh@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3800
Latosha McKinney
Coordinator Bennett Inst RE
Office: WB 1210
lmckinney@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3269
Erica Poremba
Asst Dean UG Studies Sch HCB
Offices: WB 1211I | SCH 130D
eporemba01@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3326
George Seyk
Internship Coordinator HCB
Office: WB 1211J
gseyk@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3291
Debbie Yates
Admn Secy HCB
Office: SCH 130
dyates@roosevelt.edu
847-619-4851