Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Heller College of Business Staff

Diane Baker
Sr Secy HCB
Office: SCH 300
dbaker@roosevelt.edu
847-619-4850
Joe Chan
Dean HCB
Prof Info Systems

Office: WB 1211G
jchan@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3279
Dianne Danielly
Exec Secy HCB
Office: WB 1211H
ddanielly01@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3342
Jon DeVries
Director Bennett Inst RE
Office: WB 1210 F
jdevries@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3358
Maureen Doyle
Student Support Specialist HCB
Office: SCH 300E
mdoyle@roosevelt.edu
847-619-4870
Immanuel Howell-Bey
Sr Secy HCB
Office: WB 1211
ihowellbey@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3289
Clarissa Jugo
Temp Sr. Secy, HCB
cjugo@roosevelt.edu
Bill MacKay
Sr Secy HCB
Office: WB 1112
wmackay@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3341
Ali Malekzadeh
President
Prof Management

Office: WB 1312
amalekzadeh@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3800
Latosha McKinney
Coordinator Bennett Inst RE
Office: WB 1210
lmckinney@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3269
Erica Poremba
Asst Dean UG Studies Sch HCB
Office: WB 1211I
eporemba01@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3326
George Seyk
Internship Coordinator HCB
Office: WB 1211J
gseyk@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3291
Undine Stinnette
Associate Dean HCB
Asst Prof Accounting

Office: WB 1211F
ustinnet@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3264
Debbie Yates
Admn Secy HCB
Office: SCH 300F
dyates@roosevelt.edu
847-619-4851