Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Heller College of Business Staff

Diane Baker
Sr Secy HCB
Office: SCH 300
dbaker@roosevelt.edu
847-619-4850
Joe Chan
Dean HCB
Prof Info Systems

Offices: WB 1211G | SCH 300B
jchan@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3279
Dianne Danielly
Exec Secy HCB
Office: WB 1211H
ddanielly01@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3342
Jon DeVries
Director Bennett Inst RE
Office: WB 1210 F
jdevries@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3358
Maureen Doyle
Student Support Specialist HCB
Office: SCH 300E
mdoyle@roosevelt.edu
847-619-4870
Immanuel Howell-Bey
Sr Secy HCB
Office: WB 1211
ihowellbey@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3289
Sherri Liang-Zhou
Business Incubator
sliangzhou@roosevelt.edu
Bill MacKay
Sr Secy HCB
Office: WB 1112
wmackay@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3298
Latosha McKinney
Coordinator Bennett Inst RE
Office: WB 1210
lmckinney@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3269
Fred McMurray
Business Incubator
fmcmurray@roosevelt.edu
Ralph Nach
Executive Education Director
rnach@roosevelt.edu
George Seyk
Internship Coordinator HCB
Offices: WB 1211J | SCH 300C
gseyk@roosevelt.edu
312-281-8571
Christine Smith
Business Incubator
csmith87@roosevelt.edu
Undine Stinnette
Associate Dean HCB
Asst Prof Accounting

Offices: WB 1211F | SCH 300J
ustinnet@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3264
Brian Walker
Asst Dean Graduate Studies HCB
Offices: WB 1211E | SCH 300D
bwalker@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3313
Debbie Yates
Admn Secy HCB
Office: SCH 300F
dyates@roosevelt.edu
847-619-4851