Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Heller College of Business Staff

Martha Allen
Temporary Sr. Secretary, HCB
mallen13@roosevelt.edu
Diane Baker
Sr Secy HCB
Office: SCH 300
dbaker@roosevelt.edu
847-619-4850
Joe Chan
Dean HCB
Prof Info Systems

Offices: WB 1211G | SCH 300B
jchan@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3279
Dianne Danielly
Exec Secy HCB
Office: WB 1211H
ddanielly01@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3342
Jon DeVries
Director Bennett Inst RE
Office: WB 1210 F
jdevries@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3358
Maureen Doyle
Student Support Specialist HCB
Office: SCH 300E
mdoyle@roosevelt.edu
847-619-4870
Immanuel Howell-Bey
Sr Secy HCB
Office: WB 1211
ihowellbey@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3289
Bill MacKay
Acting Exec Secy HCB
Office: WB 1112
wmackay@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3298
Latosha McKinney
Coordinator Bennett Inst RE
Office: WB 1210
lmckinney@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3269
Erica Poremba
Asst Dean UG Studies Sch HCB
Offices: WB 1211I | SCH 300A
eporemba01@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3326
George Seyk
Internship Coordinator HCB
Offices: WB 1211J | SCH 300C
gseyk@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3291
Undine Stinnette
Associate Dean HCB
Asst Prof Accounting

Offices: WB 1211F | SCH 300J
ustinnet@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3264
Debbie Yates
Admn Secy HCB
Office: SCH 300F
dyates@roosevelt.edu
847-619-4851