Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

College of Business Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is an organization consisting of members of our community committed to advising and supporting the Heller College of Business.

Board Chairman
Ms. Michaeline Gordon
Of Counsel
Anthony J. Madonia & Associates, Ltd.  

Ms. Leslie Andrews
Caterpillar Company

Mr. Juan C. Avila
Managing Partner
Toroso Investments, LLC

Mr. Bob Barr
Strategic Advisors

Mr. Fabrice Bonvoisin
FB International, LLC

Ms. Terri Diggs
Sales Center Vice President
AT&T Government and Education Accounts - Illinois

Mr. Thom Disch

Dr. Barry Jay Epstein, CPA, CFF
Epstein + Nach LLC

Mr. Michael E. Fisher
Vice President of Market Development
Country Financial

Ms. Donna Gaines
President & CEO
Alliance of Business Leaders and Entrepreneurs (ABLE)

Mr. Robert Graettinger
Attorney at Law

Mr. Brian J. Guastella
Director, Audit Services 
McGladrey & Pullen, LLP 

Mr. Terry M. Keating
Managing Director
Amherst Partners

Mr. Reginald Lomax
Water Tower Financial Partners, LLC 

Mr. Robert Marshall
McDonald’s Corporation

Mr. Michael Martin
ThoughtWorks, Inc.

Ms. Dorri McWhorter

Ms. Tina Davis Milligan
Baker Tilly Virchow Cruse, LLP

Mr. Gokula Mishra  

Mr. Peter Osmanski
Director, Forensic Advisory Services

Mr. Marshall Ottenfeld 
President and CEO
Mid-America Research, Inc  

Mr. Seun Salami
Manager, Audit and Enterprise Risk Services
Deloitte & Touché LLP 

Mr. Daniel Schuette
Vice-President, Treasure Management
Corporate & Institutional Banking, National West
The PNC Financial Services Group

Mr. Hugh A. Shields
Shields Meneley Partners

Mr. Paul R. Thompson III
Dean, College To Careers
Harold Washington College

Mr. Emmett T. Vaughn
Director – Office of Diverse Business Empowerment
Exelon Corporation