Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Roosevelt University Alumni Association Leaders and Officers

We cannot function as a productive alumni association without the work of our dedicated leaders. Below is a list of the leaders and committed members of the RUAA that contribute to the success of Roosevelt University and its fantastic alumni association.

Leadership

Rev. Larry Bullock
President, Roosevelt University Alumni Association
livingfaithcom@aol.com

Julius Rhodes
Vice President, Roosevelt University Alumni Association
j-rhodes1@neiu.edu

Gail Wylde
Secretary
gailwylde@yahoo.com

Committees

Communications and Marketing

William Hetrick, wjhetrick@aol.com
Lois Reid, loisreidy@ymail.com
Julius Rhodes, jrhodes@mprgroup.info
Nabila Boubsis, nboubsis@gmail.com

Events and Programming

Hymlie Luden, hymieluden@yahoo.com
Gail Wylde, gailwylde@yahoo.com
Leticia Ransom, LBRansom@yahoo.com

Development and Membership

Roberta Lipman, robertajlipman@yahoo.com
Herbert Herman, naplesherbert@embargmail.com

Strategic Planning

Rev. Jason Parkin, parkin.jason@gmail.com
Dr. Jane Kier, jkfk@cox.net
Margaret McGann, mamcgann2003@yahoo.com