Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Transfer Guides

Make the Smart Move to Roosevelt

Discover how you can transfer to Roosevelt from the following Chicago-area colleges.  Click your school for information about transfer credit, scholarship opportunities, and articulation agreements.  If your school is not listed, don't worry: transfer credit is accepted from regionally accredited colleges and universities. Prospective and newly admitted students may receive unofficial guidance from an admission counselor regarding transfer credit that may be applied to a degree program upon admission to the University.

Join us on Transfer Fridays for a personal visit with a Roosevelt admission counselor - or visit us at a time that's convenient for you.

Over 50 percent of Roosevelt students transferred into the university.  We invite you to join our community!

Daley College (Richard J.) 
College of DuPage 
Elgin Community College 
Harold Washington College 
Harper College 
Joliet Jr. College 
Kennedy-King College 
College of Lake County 
Malcolm X College 
McHenry County College

Moraine Valley Community College 
Morton College 
Oakton Community College 
Olive-Harvey College 
Prairie State College 
South Suburban College 
Triton College 
Truman College 
Waubonsee Community College
Wright College