Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Office of Admission

The Roosevelt University Office of Admission welcomes students to contact us with any questions -- we are here to assist. Our admission staff is excited to teach you about the University, its academic programs, student services, and why Roosevelt is the place for you.

Contact Information                                  

Call us at 1-877-277-5978
Email us at admission@roosevelt.edu                   
Fax us at 1-847-619-4216

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m
Saturday (See dates below): 10:00a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (Chicago only)

August 2, 9, 16, 23
  |  September 6  |  October 4  |  November 1  |  December 6

Office of Admission Staff


 

Nicholas Baldwin
Admission Counselor

Graduate Students

nbaldwin01@roosevelt.edu

 

Laurence Cohn
Admission Counselor

Undergraduate Transfer Students

lgcohn@roosevelt.edu

 

Elizabeth Gόmez De La Casa
Transfer Counselor 

Undergraduate Transfer Students

egomezdelacasa@roosevelt.edu

 

Derek Harmon
Admission Counselor

Undergraduate Freshman Students

dharmon03@roosevelt.edu

 

Eileen Hickey
Admission Counselor

Undergraduate Freshman Students

ehickey@roosevelt.edu

 

Jennifer Jones
Transfer Coordinator

Undergraduate Transfer Students

jjones17@roosevelt.edu

 

Benjamin Kenis
Admission Counselor

Undergraduate Freshman Students

bkenis@roosevelt.edu

 

Kelly Kirchner
Admission Counselor

Undergraduate Freshman Students

kkirchner@roosevelt.edu

 

Christopher Rogers
Admission Counselor

Undergraduate Freshman Students

crogers11@roosevelt.edu

 

Jazmine Ross
Admission Counselor

Undergraduate Freshman Students

jross13@roosevelt.edu

 

Katherine Schmidt
Admission Counselor

Undergraduate Freshman Students

kschmidt09@roosevelt.edu

 

Julio Trujillo
Admission Counselor

Undergraduate Freshman and
Transfer Students

jtrujillo02@roosevelt.edu


 

 

Jared G. McCarty
Associate Director of Admission
and Communication

Undergraduate & Graduate Programs

jmccarty@roosevelt.edu

 

Victor Sánchez
Associate Director of Recruitment
and Events

Undergraduate & Graduate Programs

vsanchez03@roosevelt.edu

   
   
   
Photos by Nathan Stoll
Student Ambassador, '17