Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

CCPA Recruitment Events

The Chicago College of Performing Arts (CCPA) is always interested in meeting talented young artists from across the world. In addition to campus tours, held most weekdays throughout the full calendar year, our admission staff travels across the country each fall attending college fairs and visiting high schools. You are always welcome to email us or call us with questions: ccpaadmissions@roosevelt.edu or (312) 341-6735

Recruitment Events

Chicago Performing Arts College Fair
Sunday, September 20 2015
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Held at DePaul University
More Information Here

Cincinnati Performing Arts College Fair
Monday, September 21 2015
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at Xavier University - Cintas Center
More Information Here

Portland Performing Arts College Fair
Monday, September 28 2015
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at the Portland Art Museum - Mark Building
More Information Here

Seattle Performing Arts College Fair
Tuesday, September 29 2015
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at the Seattle Center - Fisher Pavilion
More Information Here

San Diego Performing Arts College Fair
Wednesday, September 30 2015
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at the San Diego Convention Center
More Information Here

Denver Music College Fair
Friday, October 2 2015
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at the University of Denver, Newman Center for the Performing Arts
More information to come

St Louis Performing Arts College Fair
Sunday, October 4 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Held at Webster University - Grant Gymnasium
More Information Here

Atlanta Performing Arts College Fair
Monday, October 5 2015
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
More Information Here

Dreyfoos School of the Arts College Fair
Wednesday, October 7 2015
Held at the Dreyfoos School of the Arts
More Information Here

Chicago Northshore Music College Fair
Thursday, October 8 2015
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at Northwestern University
More Information Here

Interlochen Performing Arts College Fair
Sunday, October 11 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Held at the Interlochen Center for the Arts
More Information Here

Minneapolis Performing Arts College Fair
Tuesday, October 13 2015
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at the Minneapolis Convention Center
More Information Here

Washington, DC Performing Arts College Fair
Sunday, October 18 2015
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Held at the Walter E Washington Convention Center
More Information Here

Nashville Performing Arts College Fair
Monday, October 19 2015
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at Vanderbilt University - Student Life Center
More Information Here

Denver Performing Arts College Fair
Tuesday, October 20 2015
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at the Infinity Park Event Center
More Information Here

New Orleans Center for Creative Arts (NOCCA) College Fair
Thursday, October 22 2015 
3:00pm to 8:00pm
Held at NOCCA
More information to come

Las Vegas Performing Arts College Fair
Thursday, October 22 2015
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at the Las Vegas Academy of the Arts
More Information Here

Los Angeles County High School for the Arts College Fair
Friday, October 23 2015
12:45pm to 4:15pm
Held at the Los Angeles County High School for the Arts
More Information Here

Los Angeles Performing Arts College Fair
Saturday, October 24 2015
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Held at the University of California, Los Angeles - Ackerman Union
More Information Here

San Francisco Performing Arts College Fair
Sunday, October 25 2015
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Held at the South San Francisco Conference Center
More Information Here

New York City Performing Arts College Fair
Tuesday, October 27 2015
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at the Jacob K Javits Convention Center
More Information Here

San Antonio North East School of the Arts
Thursday, October 29 2015
Held at Robert E Lee High School
More Information Here

Upstate New York Music College Fair
Thursday, October 29 2015
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Held at the Eastman School of Music
More Information Here

Dallas Performing Arts College Fair
Monday, November 2 2015
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at the Irving Convention Center
More Information Here

Houston Performing Arts College Fair
Tuesday, November 3 2015
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Held at Rice University - Alice Pratt Brown Hall
More Information Here