Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Working Groups

Steering Committee 

Bridget Collier, Chair Residence Life bcollier@roosevelt.edu
Molly Barnard Student mbarnard01@mail.roosevelt.edu
Christina Bourne Auditorium Theater cbourne@roosevelt.edu
Carrie Brecke College of Arts & Sciences Faculty cbrecke@roosevelt.edu
Mike Cassidy Athletics mcassidy@roosevelt.edu
Gianna Chacon Student gchacon@mail.roosevelt.edu
Lindsay Doyle Student ldoyal04@roosevelt.edu
Maureen Froncek Campus Safety mfroncek@roosevelt.edu
Gina Montalbano-Goodrich Finance and Operations gmontalbano@roosevelt.edu
Ellen O'Brien College of Arts & Sciences Faculty, Chicago eobrien@roosevelt.edu
LaDonna Long College of Professional Studies Faculty, Chicago llong@roosevelt.edu
Linda Pincham College of Education Faculty, Schaumburg lpincham@roosevelt.edu
Leslie H. C. Saldivar Student, Schaumburg lhardencoopersaldivar@mail.roosevelt.edu
Leslie Shambo Student lshambo@mail.roosevelt.edu
Sarah Torres Student Affairs, Chicago storres09@roosevelt.edu
Jennifer Wonderly Student Affairs, Schaumburg jwonderl@roosevelt.edu
Brig Timpson, ex officio Vice President, Office of Change Management btimpson@roosevelt.edu

Policy Subcommittee

Ellen O'Brien, Chair College of Arts & Sciences Faculty, Chicago eobrien@roosevelt.edu
Molly Barnard Student mbarnard01@mail.roosevelt.edu
Christina Bourne Auditorium Theater cbourne@roosevelt.edu
Maureen Froncek Campus Safety mfroncek@roosevelt.edu
LaDonna Long College of Professional Studies Faculty, Chicago llong@roosevelt.edu
Gina Montalbano-Goodrich Finance and Operations gmontalbano@roosevelt.edu
Leslie Shambo Student lshambo@mail.roosevelt.edu
Sarah Torres Student Affairs, Chicago storres09@roosevelt.edu
Jennifer Wonderly Student Affairs, Schaumburg jwonderl@roosevelt.edu

Education/Programming Subcommittee

Mike Cassidy, Chair Athletics mcassidy@roosevelt.edu
Carrie Brecke College of Arts & Sciences Faculty cbrecke@roosevelt.edu
Gianna Chacon Student gchacon@mail.roosevelt.edu
Lindsay Doyle Student ldoyal04@roosevelt.edu
Linda Pincham College of Education Faculty, Schaumburg lpincham@roosevelt.edu
Leslie H. C. Saldivar Student, Schaumburg lhardencoopersaldivar@mail.roosevelt.edu

Procedure Subcommittee

Bridget Collier, Chair Residence Life bcollier@roosevelt.edu
Mario Rodriguez Residence Life mrodriguez51@roosevelt.edu
Monica Sharp Residence Life msharp@roosevelt.edu
Marjorie Jolles Faculty mjolles@roosevelt.edu

Peer Educators Subcommittee

Howard Brown Student hbrown05@mail.roosevelt.edu
Zeke Dolezalek Student edolzalek@mail.roosevelt.edu
Brandon Rohlwing Student brholwing@mail.roosevelt.edu
Ranya Hasan Student rhasan@mail.roosevelt.edu
Maya Tatum Lattimore Student mtatumlattimore@mail.roosevelt.edu
Demetrius Garner Student dgarner@mail.roosevelt.edu
Shawn McCargar Student swmccargar@comcast.net