Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

University Administration

Executive Council

Charles R. Middleton, President

Brett Batterson, Executive Director, Auditorium Theatre

Douglas Knerr, Executive Vice President and University Provost

Miroslava Mejia Krug, Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration and Chief Financial Officer

Jan Parkin, Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Joseph P. Regan, Associate Provost for Institutional Research, Assessment, and Accreditation

Lesley D. Slavitt, Vice President for Government Relations and University Outreach

Michael FordInterim Director for Change Management and Chief of Staff to the President

College Deans

Henry Fogel, Dean, Chicago College of Performing Arts

Joe Chan, Dean, Heller College of Business

Bonnie Gunzenhauser, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

D. Bradford Hunt, Vice Provost for Adult and Experiential Education, Dean of College of Professional Studies

George MacKinnon, Vice Provost for Health Sciences, Dean of the College of Pharmacy

Tom Philion, Dean, College of Education

Provost's Council

(Includes the EVP/University Provost, Assoc. Provost for IR, and all College Deans)

Sheila Coffin, Associate Provost for Academic Services and Student Affairs

Linda Jones, Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Neeraj Kumar, Associate Vice President for Information Technology and CIO

Samuel Rosenberg, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Kimberly Ruffin, Dean of Graduate Studies

Linda Wilkinson, Head Public Services